A. You can block a user by clicking the "block" button on the user's page you would like to block.
[Blocking a user]
1. Go to "My Page"-"followers"
2. Click the icon for the user you would like to block
3. Click the white tab saying "Block" next to the user's name
*To remove a block, click the white tab saying "Unblock"
Please be note that you will not be able to receive any message, comment, follow nor support from the user you are blocking.